HRC takes Ann Romney quote out of context; angry gay H8 ensues

About an hour ago the far left Human Rights Campaign posted on Facebook the following

“Last night Ann Romney lauded her “real marriage” with Mitt Romney in her speech at the Republican National Convention. Use our twitter tool to tell Ann Romney: Same-Sex Marriages are Just as Real.”

They only posted enough so that their members would believe that Ann Romney was talking about gay marriage. She was not!

Here is the quote in context:

“I read somewhere that Mitt and I have a “storybook marriage.” Well, in the storybooks I read, there were never long, long, rainy winter afternoons in a house with five boys screaming at once. And those storybooks never seemed to have chapters called MS or Breast Cancer.

A storybook marriage? No, not at all. What Mitt Romney and I have is a real marriage.

I know this good and decent man for what he is — warm and loving and patient.”

Hundred’s of hateful leftist comments ensued. After all, they don’t believe in hate unless you disagree with them.

Here are some of the pearls of wisdom that can be seen here:
Brandon C Boggs: “Mitt probably cheated on her a long time ago… would not surprise me”

Patrick M MItchell: “What a stupid bitch.”

Tiffany Gillentine Dennison: :i wanted to smack that bitch through the tv, at one point you could see the cow shit in her mouth”

Ed Jessup: “Ann Romney can go fuck herself.”

Thomas Fleisher: “Bitch!”

Randell Cinnamon: “Ann Romney is a sad, pathetic little girl that is just as retarded as her husband”

Kyle T McMasters: “I would tell Ann Romney to go fuck herself, but that wouldn’t be “real” fucking, would it?”

Timothy B Claybaugh: “Ann Romney is a closet lesbian ! Come out of the closet Ann – its o.k.. Just say en.”

Huck Russell Lewis: “condescending bitch”

Warren J Brodine: “What a goddam bitch. I’m so sick of these sanctimonious people I could scream.”

Jacqueline Medina: “Dumb twat!”

 

…unless you are leftists hating conservatives

Posted on August 29, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I cannot fathom why so many of my fellow LGBT think that my sexual preference needs to be my first, last, and only criteria for how I cast my ballot…

    If a person agrees with 90% of the Republican platform and 0.10% of the Democractic platform, why the frell should that be enough to sway my vote to the Democrats!? I believe in local government. I believe self-defense is a human right. I believe in individual rights, not collective rights. I believe free markets. A strong national defense. The rule of law.

    My life isn’t about being a bisexual.

    Does it bother me that the party that was at the forefront of every other civil rights advancment in the history of our country has decided to take a “wait and see” approach to gay marriage? Yes, yes it does. Does that make me forget that it was the Democratic Party that fought to block not only most civil rights legislation, but fought desperatly to preserve slavery itself!? Not on your life.

    And, let’s not kid ourselves, the DNC has only adopted its policy of passive support for gay marriage after they realized it could be used as a wedge issue between the social conservatives and the more libertarian conservatives. Many, many prominent Republicans were supportive of gay rights looong before it became politically safe to do so: Goldwater and gays in the military; Regan and gay teachers; Dick Cheney and gay marriage.

    We’re winning this fight, we really are. The GOP is coming around, and it is doing so honestly. With groups like GOProud and the Log Cabin and a whole “army of Davids” working to change minds, change policy, and make our case based on the principals that built the conservative movement. The Democrats are playing their typical “label, divide, attack” tricks. Don’t be fooled by today’s promises from the party that championed miscegenation laws right up until `67.

Leave a Reply

